scrappystickyinkymess

Printables – lots and lots of printable bits

11 Comments

UKS is running a Summer Scrapbooking Challenge.  Niki, from Being Scrappy, has done some fab classes – many of them have step by step videos to accompany the samples.  She is totally running the show on this one, so I thought I would make a set of summer-y, multi-use printables accompany the challenges.

There is a LOT on two pages!

prints

And yes, I printed and cut them all out – call me crazy but I had to make sure they worked!

4sumprint

Sorry the colour is so bad but it’s late and dark and the light in my office is rubbish

5sumprint

What do you get?

  • four journaling boxes
  • five  2″ circles and two half circles
  • five 1 ” circles and six half circles
  • four sets of photo corners
  • five large triangular arrows
  • six chevron arrows
  • six banners
  • eight flags
  • ten word strips
  • two colour strips

Phew.  The colours will depend on your printer settings.  I printed these using Matte photo paper, Vivid Colour, and the Graphics setting.  On plain paper, standard settings they are slightly softer, the pink more rose, the blue more dusty, etc.

The two page PDF is tiny, under 1 MB – and you can download it HERE! Some of the bits would surely be useful to Project Life folk as well.

Hope you find them useful!  And you can pop on to UKS to see the challenges here – Niki’s videos are on You Tube but you won’t be able to see the attachments unless you are logged in.

Happy scrapping!

11 thoughts on “Printables – lots and lots of printable bits

  1. Thank you so much! These are so lovely!

    Like

  2. Thanks for this colorful collection! I love the simple arrows.

    Like

  3. Pingback: Lots & Lots of Printable Bits for Summer – Scrap Booking

  4. Thank you for super fun printables. These are just awesome!

    Like

  5. Pingback: All those labels – pastel version, slightly baby themed | scrappystickyinkymess

  6. This is a really good tip particularly tto those new to the blogosphere.

    Simple buut very precise information… Thank you for sharing this one.
    A must read article!

    Like

  7. Love the bright colors! Thank you!
    I always enjoy reading your posts–they add a smile to my day 🙂

    Like

  8. Just found your site. I love these printables–so bright & cheery! Thanks for sharing!

    Like

  9. Yes, these are very good and I mu=ight even really use them. Thanks

    Like

  10. Thank you so much these are great!!

    Like

  11. Wonderful job you did on these printables. I think these are the best you have done so far. Virginia Montagna

    Like

Thanks for dropping by. I hope you found something interesting and welcome your feedback. If you ask a question, and don't add your email, do either subscribe to replies or check back. I try to answer every question if I can. Cheers!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.