scrappystickyinkymess

2018 DIY calendars (Decorate it yourself)

1 Comment

By request, I have a couple of 2018 calendars that you can decorate yourself.

First, here is a CD calendar sized one:

Download that here.

And the other is the smaller PL size cards:

And you can download that one here.

Hopefully this will give you a chance to get started on some Christmas gifts! Thanks, Kristi, for the nudge.  {wink}

One thought on “2018 DIY calendars (Decorate it yourself)

  1. I want to take a minute to thank you for sharing your creations. I do use them in my scrap booking and for gifting to others in various projects. In appreciation, Mary

    Like

Thanks for dropping by. I hope you found something interesting and welcome your feedback. If you ask a question, and don't add your email, do either subscribe to replies or check back. I try to answer every question if I can. Cheers!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.