scrappystickyinkymess

Colouring-in 2017 calendar

7 Comments

While I don’t do it, I totally get the current craze for colouring-in.  I loved colouring when I was a kid, and loved it best when I was a little older and the end result actually looked good.

In that spirit, here is a set of CD case calendar pages for you to colour in each month.  Or give them to the kids to colour in for you.  Practice your  What a great job.  I LOVE it! face.

2017_colouring-calendar

Grab it here.

And I am once again open to sending templates.  Please keep the requests to three, and while I am happy to do them for people to make as gifts, or for a charity auction or sale, please keep it to personal use only.

7 thoughts on “Colouring-in 2017 calendar

  1. Beautiful! Thank so much!

  2. These are gorgeous – thank you so much!

  3. Do you have 2017 calendars in the mini size? Does not have to have any art on it. Virginia Montagna _montagnava@aol.com_ (mailto:montagnava@aol.com)

  4. Perfect present for my daughter who has just discovered this ‘craft’.
    Thank you so much.
    Xxx

  5. So wonderful! TFS
    Helen — Firenze Cards

  6. Pingback: What?! 2018?? | scrappystickyinkymess

Thanks for dropping by. I hope you found something interesting and welcome your feedback. If you ask a question, and don't add your email, do either subscribe to replies or check back. I try to answer every question if I can. Cheers!

