scrappystickyinkymess

Year at a Glance for planners and 2018 DIY

4 Comments

One of my followers, Moz, made one of my all-time favourite calendar projects.  I’ve shown it many times but if you missed it you can see it here.  She always does 18 month calendars so often asks for at least a part of the next year much sooner than I expect – you’d think I’d expect it by now LOL!

I’ve done the DIY (Decorate it yourself) calendar for 2018.  diy2018s2s

Grab it here.

Another follower always needs her calendars resized, which is more work than it once was, due to some changes in the OS I use.  BUT I know the size she needs.  To accommodate people who need different sizes, I will now plan on spacing things out as above.    You can cut outside the lines and get a bigger calendar block, up to about 4 x 5 1/2 inches, if you need it.

So that is two special requests down!

Lastly, I had a request for a planner Year at a Glance sheet.  You may recall I made a series of planner pages that included a variety of toppers that you can print month at a glance sheets on.  I’ve done two YAAG for 2017 that fit.  I know for sure they work perfectly on A4 paper and I believe they will work reasonably well for US letter paper.

There is a plain version and a fancy font version, as well as the watercolour planner surround –

watercolourplanner

Grab that here.

and the calendar sheets look like this:

yaag2017plain yaag2017

 

Grab the PLAIN FONT version here and the FANCY FONT version here

You can easily print them and decorate the top as you like, even just sticking a strip of scrapbook paper over it and adding the year back with stickers!

So I think that takes care of any special request type things.  Phew.

4 thoughts on “Year at a Glance for planners and 2018 DIY

  1. Received the calendars. Thank you so very much.

    Like

  2. I love all your calendars and have a hard time choosing which one I would like to use. Thank you for all your work. Last year you had a CD calendar available in three sizes. It was excellent to make various calendar sizes for gifts. Are you planning to have this calendar for 2017? I would love it.
    Thanks again.
    Marg

    Like

Thanks for dropping by. I hope you found something interesting and welcome your feedback. If you ask a question, and don't add your email, do either subscribe to replies or check back. I try to answer every question if I can. Cheers!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.