scrappystickyinkymess

CD Calendar – updated again, by request

1 Comment

I have had two requests from commenters/followers for this CD calendar to be updated for 2016.

 

A commenter found that the September month for some reason (probably my fault) retained the 2015 date arrangement.  It doesn’t happen often but it aways chills me to the bone when I find I’ve made an error with the dates.  I always try to be super careful in checking again and again but occasionally I mis something.  I am so grateful when someone else notices and lets me know so I can correct it.

Here is the corrected PDF

The worst of it is that the new printer driver doesn’t allow me to say PRINT, then create a PDF of the 1/2 and 1/4 size calendars with a click. It will only do the 1/2 size by duplicating the image on the page, rather than doing two pages on a sheet.  So while I can produce the 1/2 and 1/4 size PDF, they will have either 2 or 4 of the months and be 2 or 4 times as many pages.

3sizes2

 

I’ll have to re-post this very annoying lost function and see what people think – would you want to be able to print multiple calendars in the smaller size? I wonder….

One thought on “CD Calendar – updated again, by request

  1. September 2016 Calendar is incorrect. Great calendars, thank you for the freebies! (Sorry I posted my comment on the wrong page earlier)

Thanks for dropping by. I hope you found something interesting and welcome your feedback. If you ask a question, and don't add your email, do either subscribe to replies or check back. I try to answer every question if I can. Cheers!

