scrappystickyinkymess

One Sheet calendars for 2017

5 Comments

One thing I made that seemed to be much downloaded was the One-Sheet doily calendar.  I do try to pay attention to the things people find useful, so I have been playing around with a few other One-Sheet versions.  Those in the UK will be forgiven for reading that Juan Sheet LOL!

onesheet

There is the Lace circles version, the Pixels version and a new one, in the middle. In addition I made the Lace and Pixels versions blank at the top and bottom (so no lace and no pixels,  one with a very plain font and one slightly fancy font) that you can decorate yourself with stamping or art journal techniques, or add patterned paper or photos.  Print on heavy cardstock in high or photo quality, for the best base to decorate onto.

Download the Lace version here, and the fancy font, decorate it yourself version here.

Download the Pixel version here, and the plain font, decorate it yourself version here.

Download the new one (the one in the middle) here.

Hopefully that is enough of a range of styles to suit all!

5 thoughts on “One Sheet calendars for 2017

  1. Pingback: A round up of all my 2017 (and a few 2018) calendars so far! | scrappystickyinkymess

  2. Thank you! Love them all. You are so generous. Hope the new house is coming along well.

    Like

  3. All I can say is “You Rock”!!! When I don’t know how else you can surprise us with your calendars — you do! Thank your for sharing your creativity!

    Like

  4. Such beautiful calendars! We are spoilt for choice.
    Thank you so much

    General question – Do you know why days of the week are split at the weekend? I’ve always wondered …..

    Like

Thanks for dropping by. I hope you found something interesting and welcome your feedback. If you ask a question, and don't add your email, do either subscribe to replies or check back. I try to answer every question if I can. Cheers!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.