scrappystickyinkymess

Another 2017 CD calendar – very colourful! And with a one-sheet too.

10 Comments

I thought I would do a different version of the CD circle calendar.  Just playing around with inky circles.  I wanted to see how easy it would be to create a one-sheet version at the same time.  Turns out it was pretty easy.

The CD version looks like this:

 

2017cdinkycircles

I’ve done both the one sheet…onesheetcircles

as well as a version that is gridded so it can be cut to create either small loose squares or assembled into a tear-off.

inkycircle_tear-off

Download the CD version

Download the One-Sheet

Download the tear-offs

Hope these prove useful for your calendar crafts!

10 thoughts on “Another 2017 CD calendar – very colourful! And with a one-sheet too.

  1. I love this new version! this look is really superb! I would like to use it in European version based on what you had done in French .. but I do not have the font used brush .. do you plan to also propose? sorry, I’m a little embarrassed to ask, but I try again ..
    many thanks for all that you share!
    Nicky from France

  2. Love these! THanks!

  3. Pingback: Another 2017 CD calendar – very colourful! And with a one-sheet too. — scrappystickyinkymess | Simply Thoughtful Cards

  4. I save all your calendars and have used them in so many things, even my bullet journal. thanks as always for sharing.

  5. I just came accross your site and can’t believe I haven’t found it earlier. Your planner templates are amazing!! Thank you very much!!!!! ❤ <6 <9

  6. Pingback: A round up of all my 2017 (and a few 2018) calendars so far! | scrappystickyinkymess

  7. Pingback: Planner Printables | Daily PlanIt

  8. You’re awesome. Seriously!
    Thank you for all your beautiful work!

Thanks for dropping by. I hope you found something interesting and welcome your feedback. If you ask a question, and don't add your email, do either subscribe to replies or check back. I try to answer every question if I can. Cheers!

