scrappystickyinkymess

Another 2017 CD calendar – very colourful! And with a one-sheet too.

14 Comments

I thought I would do a different version of the CD circle calendar.  Just playing around with inky circles.  I wanted to see how easy it would be to create a one-sheet version at the same time.  Turns out it was pretty easy.

The CD version looks like this:

 

2017cdinkycircles

I’ve done both the one sheet…onesheetcircles

as well as a version that is gridded so it can be cut to create either small loose squares or assembled into a tear-off.

inkycircle_tear-off

Download the CD version

Download the One-Sheet

Download the tear-offs

Hope these prove useful for your calendar crafts!

14 thoughts on “Another 2017 CD calendar – very colourful! And with a one-sheet too.

  1. Pingback: Experimenting with editable calendars, by request | scrappystickyinkymess

  2. Thank you so much! This is perfect for my home office.

    Like

  3. I’d like to use this for 2018 and on. Do you have these so they can be edited and printed? What a great idea! thank you!

    Like

    • Well, you can open the PDF in Photoshop and remove the date info, and then type in the bits that you want. It does give me a bit of an idea, so maybe drop in to the Home Page later in the day and see what I managed to make….

      🙂

      Like

  4. You’re awesome. Seriously!
    Thank you for all your beautiful work!

    Like

  5. Pingback: Planner Printables | Daily PlanIt

  6. Merci, c’est joli.

    Like

  7. Pingback: A round up of all my 2017 (and a few 2018) calendars so far! | scrappystickyinkymess

  8. I just came accross your site and can’t believe I haven’t found it earlier. Your planner templates are amazing!! Thank you very much!!!!! ❤ <6 <9

    Like

  9. I save all your calendars and have used them in so many things, even my bullet journal. thanks as always for sharing.

    Like

  10. Pingback: Another 2017 CD calendar – very colourful! And with a one-sheet too. — scrappystickyinkymess | Simply Thoughtful Cards

  11. Love these! THanks!

    Like

  12. I love this new version! this look is really superb! I would like to use it in European version based on what you had done in French .. but I do not have the font used brush .. do you plan to also propose? sorry, I’m a little embarrassed to ask, but I try again ..
    many thanks for all that you share!
    Nicky from France

    Like

Thanks for dropping by. I hope you found something interesting and welcome your feedback. If you ask a question, and don't add your email, do either subscribe to replies or check back. I try to answer every question if I can. Cheers!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.