scrappystickyinkymess

Keyring Calendars – updated for 2017

8 Comments

NOTE: See the post here for a 4 per page version

I had a request to update my Keyring Calendars – I had to go back and read the post, then look at my “working files” to see how I made them originally.  Not at all how I thought LOL! Took a bit of doing but I hate to disappoint….

ornatekey2017

 

It always freaks me out when I look at the PDF on the screen, sometimes I see weird artifacts.  This one, the lines under the days of the week are either nearly invisible or super thick and dark.  And yet, when you see them as a .jpg rather than displaying as a .pdf they look fine (see above.)  Probably why I tend to print the file to make sure what people get is what I expect.

Anyway, I went ahead and did the work to bring them up to date for 2017.  The sheet lets you print two full sets.  You can download the PDF here.

I wouldn’t say these where one of my greatest hits, IYKWIM, so I’ll only make other versions if I get requests for them.  But at least one of my followers will be happy…..

8 thoughts on “Keyring Calendars – updated for 2017

  1. Hi and thank you for the updated version…not only one follower will be happy…you can count me in, too! 😉

  2. Thank you! Beautiful!

  3. Thanks for the keyring calendar will use this alot for presents

  4. Thanks so much!!!!!!!

  5. Pingback: A round up of all my 2017 (and a few 2018) calendars so far! | scrappystickyinkymess

  6. Love this Keyring Calendar. Is it possible to get this one in larger print so 4 months prints per page?

  7. Pingback: As requested, Keyring calendar, bigger | scrappystickyinkymess

Thanks for dropping by. I hope you found something interesting and welcome your feedback. If you ask a question, and don't add your email, do either subscribe to replies or check back. I try to answer every question if I can. Cheers!

