scrappystickyinkymess

I envy prepared people… 2017 and 2018 calendars

8 Comments

{sigh}I am NOT a prepared person – well, maybe when I am cooking but only sometimes.  I like to SAY I’m prepared, to PRETEND I’m prepared, but I so am NOT.

So I was a little surprised at how many people have emailed to commented that they want 2017 and even 2018 (!) calendars.

I did one – it’s the one I got asked for the most.  I have said we are possibly moving.  Buying a house in the UK is very unlike buying a house in the USA.  It feels like it could all go wrong at any second.  But I have to get prepared in case it doesn’t.  I know, in general, readers have gotten used to asking, then getting, and usually pretty quickly – please don’t expect that for a bit.  I’ll do my best, you can always ask, but patience is a virtue, or so they say….

This is the one I call the Pretty Circle CD Calendar.  Those who want to make gifts with more than one year, or update an old gift with a new years worth of circles can do so. To remind you:

pretty2017

pretty2018JF

Just a slight font variation in the year.

Get the 2017 calendar here

Get the 2018 calendar here

I have only done the Sunday to Saturday versions, as they are the least effort – I may get around to a Monday to Sunday at some point but no time soon. I use Sunday to Saturday so it will always be the one I do first!

Enjoy.

8 thoughts on “I envy prepared people… 2017 and 2018 calendars

  1. just a big thank you once again for the calendar templates i have been making them for several years now ,i do the pretty circle one as its my favourite !

    Like

  2. Pingback: 2017 Project Life Set Up - Loving Life's Little Blessings

  3. You are so kind and gracious to do all this work for us, and I appreciate all you do! Thank you so much!

    Like

  4. Pingback: What?! 2018?? | scrappystickyinkymess

  5. I just found this beautiful website and your work is exquisite! Do you have an instagram or fb page? Also can you resize the above pretty cd calendar to fir on one page? Hope that isn’t too much trouble. Thanks!

    Like

    • No FB page or Instagram, sorry, just my blog 🙂 When referring to something you want altered, it is always helpful if you link to the exact thing you are referring to. I’ve done a few “pretty” CD calendars – altering one won’t be a huge problem, but I want to be sure to do the one you actually want !

      Like

  6. Pingback: A round up of all my 2017 (and a few 2018) calendars so far! | scrappystickyinkymess

  7. Yowwzers that is organised!! Must admit I like to feel organised and give the impression….but it’s like a swan…all calm above but paddling like a crazy woman below the water!!

    Like

Thanks for dropping by. I hope you found something interesting and welcome your feedback. If you ask a question, and don't add your email, do either subscribe to replies or check back. I try to answer every question if I can. Cheers!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.