scrappystickyinkymess

Little faces printables for Project Life

3 Comments

I’m working on something and these ended up being an intermediate step to the final product.  But they were too cute not to share.  I did them in a boy version and a girl version, as I so often do.  Considering doing a yellow/green/purple/orange colourway but will see if there is interest.

f

Simple text, and trust me when I say that the txt is more defined when printed then it appears in the low-res jpg you see here The text is white with a faint outline (assuming yo print it on white paper, that is.)  I am making adding them as two downloads – the blue BOY version here and the pink GIRL version here.

I am trying to excavate my desk to prepare for WOYWW but might just give up and plan on working my way down over time…

3 thoughts on “Little faces printables for Project Life

  1. Haaaallo . Is there any program for parents you are working on ? Can you give me the link of the program please ? THANK YOU 🙂

    Like

  2. I love the little faces journal cards, thank you for sharing them. Gwen

    Like

  3. These are adorable. Thank you.

    Like

Thanks for dropping by. I hope you found something interesting and welcome your feedback. If you ask a question, and don't add your email, do either subscribe to replies or check back. I try to answer every question if I can. Cheers!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.