scrappystickyinkymess

Pixel Calendar updated for 2016

4 Comments

You see?  All it takes is someone to mention a need and if I have the time, I jump in to fill it.  I had a comment about the Pixel calendar (one of my all time favourites, but although it has been downloaded often (nearly 1000 times) it isn’t one of the most popular) from Melissa, saying she loved it but was hoping for the 2016 version.

As usual, once I have done the work to create the month blocks, swapping them around to make a new year isn’t much work at all.  So here is the 2016 version:

2016Pixel

Just like the 2015 version.  No tear-off version but I trust if that is needed someone will ask.

Download the three-page PDF here.

 

4 thoughts on “Pixel Calendar updated for 2016

  1. Could we maybe get a 2017 version?

    Like

  2. Pingback: 100 Fantastic Free Printables (Everything from Calendars to Art Prints to Paper Dolls) - Red and Honey

  3. Thank you, I do love this version as I use it for my monthly scrapbook journal!

    MaryDeb

    Like

  4. Thank you!!! I appreciate this, and you, so much!

    Like

Thanks for dropping by. I hope you found something interesting and welcome your feedback. If you ask a question, and don't add your email, do either subscribe to replies or check back. I try to answer every question if I can. Cheers!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.