scrappystickyinkymess

Fruity Puns printables

2 Comments

These suit my (current) silly sense of humour.  Scrapbook layout titles like It’s SNOW Much Fun! used to really irritate me, but nowadays I prefer to look on the lighter side of life.  So these cards make me giggle rather than groan and roll my eyes.  Not all puns, some are just common saying, with fruit! Could it be that my current diet bans fruit for another week and I’m missing it?  Perhaps.

fruitypuns

Just a single sheet to download and pretty plain, but I hope cute and useful and perhaps they will make you smile…or groan.  Either way…

2 thoughts on “Fruity Puns printables

  1. Thanks so much for your inspiring projects, I was looking at your nestibility slider card, Jan 2011 – and was wondering if you could send me the PDF instructions you mention? Kind regards Jo

Thanks for dropping by. I hope you found something interesting and welcome your feedback. If you ask a question, and don't add your email, do either subscribe to replies or check back. I try to answer every question if I can. Cheers!

