scrappystickyinkymess

Currently printables for Project Life – lists, lists lists

10 Comments

The list is the origin of culture. It’s part of the history of art and literature. What does culture want? To make infinity comprehensible. It also wants to create order. Umberto Eco

Responding to a request on UKS for a list-style card, but one that allowed a re-cap of lots of things (rather than a whole card for what you are reading, what’s on TV, etc – done them already) and in bright colours, I made these.  Good thing too, as I am still recovering from the WOYWW crop and ministering to DS, and preparing for a surprise visit from his girlfriend – otherwise I’d have missed another blogging day!

currently5S

Experimenting, as I am prone to do, I’ve tried playing with the size of the workspace so I could fit 6 cards on on sheet.  Usually, 6 would print fine on US letter paper, but poor us in the UK – A4 paper is just not the right size. I’m going to add TWO versions.  THIS one is my usual set up, three horizontal and two vertical cards for a total of five.  THIS one SHOULD print on US letter paper (8.5 x 11 inches) just fine, but SHOULD also print on A4 paper so long as you have the option to select A4 BORDERLESS printing in your printer’s dialog box.  Feel free to grab both, if you want to see if it works, or just the 5-card version if you want a sure thing.

currently

The colourful strips have a sort of fabric-like texture.  It’s less patchy looking when printed than it appears in the screen grab here.  Just FYI.  Hope you find them useful.

10 thoughts on “Currently printables for Project Life – lists, lists lists

  1. Thank you for this! I use these in my art journal and planner. 🙂

    Like

  2. Pingback: Those stripes again – Currently: journaling cards for Project Life | scrappystickyinkymess

  3. You’re cards are awesome. Thank you so much. I too love the font, very pretty. Can you share what the name of it is.

    Like

  4. You’re cards are awesome. Thank you. I too would like to know the name of the font, its so pretty.

    Like

  5. superbe etiquettes merci

    Like

  6. Love the cards. What is the name of the font that you used…it is very nice

    Like

  7. Pingback: Currently printables for Project Life – lists, lists lists | [ One Velvet Morning ]

Thanks for dropping by. I hope you found something interesting and welcome your feedback. If you ask a question, and don't add your email, do either subscribe to replies or check back. I try to answer every question if I can. Cheers!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.