scrappystickyinkymess

Another couple of Masterboards

2 Comments

Just the bare bones of them, really, as I did not do any toppers on these. I think I want to sit with them for a bit and see what I think will be right for them. The first one is mostly a green-ish vibe, I think, although it does have lots of other colours in it.

I really liked that large gel print with the mouth, which was an image transfer of a blow up of a stamped image, printed on my laser. I could have cut it up, but I really think it was a nice focal point.

I also had in the box a bunch of bits from the four collages I made as part of a Fodder School class. I pulled out a bunch of scraps that I felt would work together.

And had one of the faster play times to make this one:

I added in some book pages, as you can see, and I think I can make at least one more from just the original collection. But now is the time to put these aside. Next week, and the one after, will be a bit different. Maybe. Depends on if I think it will be of interest in the end. I hope so, but you’ll have to let me know.

2 thoughts on “Another couple of Masterboards

  1. Pingback: Catching up on classes | scrappystickyinkymess

  2. I love the last one, I love the colours. I see you have the same problem as me,with shade getting in the way of photographs.x

    Like

Thanks for dropping by. I hope you found something interesting and welcome your feedback. If you ask a question, and don't add your email, do either subscribe to replies or check back. I try to answer every question if I can. Cheers!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.