scrappystickyinkymess

New printables, by request

4 Comments

I’ve been told there is experimentation and testing being done on my line, to assess what need to be done, and how cost-effective it is for BT to actually do it.  I am not holding out much hope, but I do have to spare a thought for those people living in a rural location who don’t have a business connection.  If it were just ME, talking to my bog standard ISP, Talk Talk, Plusnet, whatever, I am pretty sure that I would have been told, “live with it or move” but they are still looking at things.

I have seen a comment on some Back To School printables I did, asking for a full sheet of library cards. I had done a set a long time ago, that weren’t blank, but had a book title filled in, and a slightly different arrangement of the details, and I used them as a basis for these.  Combining a bit of both, there is a page of the Borrower-type cards and one of the catalog-type cards.  To my eye the Borrower ones look silly in the landscape orientation.  And the generic book title works, but I have also added a sheet with blank (except the word TITLE) catalog cards as well.

Sorry for the small image but it is fast to upload while I’m connected!

librarycards

The three-page PDF can be downloaded here!

I have sent the completed French calendar printables to Opsite for approval and will hope to be able to add them soon!

 

4 thoughts on “New printables, by request

  1. I love your printables. Any chance you would do a tutorial on how to make our own?

    • LOL! Any tutorial I do would be pretty useless. I use an odd little program, made for the Mac only, under a years out of date OS. The tools in this program may be found in PSE, but I wouldn’t know where or how to use them in there. The way Intaglio handles objects, and TEXT in particular, is pretty unique from how I remember with PS7. So the short answer is sorry, no. But if you have a Mac and buy Intaglio and want to ask me specific questions. drop me a line via email and I’ll help if I can.

      cheers

      MA

  2. Thanks so much! I love them all!

Thanks for dropping by. I hope you found something interesting and welcome your feedback. If you ask a question, and don't add your email, do either subscribe to replies or check back. I try to answer every question if I can. Cheers!

