scrappystickyinkymess

Sunday-right-here – Christmas circle printables

7 Comments

NOTE:  I did add a post with some samples here!

I can’t believe the number of people who are totally ramping up for Christmas!  I had thought to make some more simple printables and today I did. There is a whole sheet (should be fine on A4 or US letter) and while I have loads of ideas for simple cards you can make with them, that isn’t going to be accomplished today.  I have to take down my equipment so I can replace the power strip as one of the plugs on the old one must be damaged – I can’t get a plug to go in at all.  So bear with me – in the meantime you can play with them and see what you can come up with.

They are designed to punch easily with a thin border, using a 2″ circle punch.  Probably not going to work with a scallop or a spikey circle but I haven’t had time to test them.  When I do I may need to increase the size of the border so they can be punched or die cut with Nesties.

Some of them use lyrics from Christmas carols ( like Here comes Santa Claus, Glad tidings to you…, and Let It Snow) and some are more UK-centric (can my British friends, Slade fans or not,  hear Noddy Holder belting out IT’S CHRISTMAS! ? Or Greg Lake singing I believe in Father Christmas?) and some are just general Christmas or seasonal words, but all celebrate the season.

Some of them are more traditional Christmas shades of red and green, but as always it will very much depend on your printer and settings as to how they print.

Some could work as tags and I’ll do some samples of them when I get to the cards but NOW I have a lot of shutting down and unplugging to do….

7 thoughts on “Sunday-right-here – Christmas circle printables

  1. Pingback: A little Christmas Round-up | scrappystickyinkymess

  2. Thank you for these wonderful Christmas Circles. They are perfect for what I need.

    Like

  3. Thank you so much for these printables – I am just about to print some off and make into cards. I used your printables last year and they made amazing Christmas cards – thanks you so very much for all the time and effort you put into designing these and all the other things you are so kind to share.
    Sue
    x

    Like

  4. Thank you so much for these cute printables!

    Like

  5. Thanks for the great printable.
    Jocelan

    Like

  6. Thank you very much, I will certainly be using these. I am always amazed at what you make!Debra

    Like

  7. Thanks for the post….if you copy the printable into Word, you can play with the handles in each corner making it smaller or bigger according to your need. You can even delete a column for a huge circle. However, the quality will be diminished.
    Thanks again for the printable

    Like

Thanks for dropping by. I hope you found something interesting and welcome your feedback. If you ask a question, and don't add your email, do either subscribe to replies or check back. I try to answer every question if I can. Cheers!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.