scrappystickyinkymess

FAMILY book folding templates

1 Comment

I may have mentioned that my most requested book folding templates are for the word FAMILY.  I’ve also said that I would be adding a set for easy download.  Here they are.  Don’t worry about the overlapping bits in some of the fonts.  This is what I usually send with my templates:

The words/images are s t r e t c h e d so they will look in proportion when folded.  

Don’t worry! Overlapping lines show on the screen but not when printed 🙂 

The lines DO NOT tell you how many pages you need for your template, they are to help with the counting. Be sure to go back to my blog post for info on how to calculate the page count.  https://scrappystickyinkymess.wordpress.com/folded-book-templates/ has links to two different posts for how to do this. Be careful to count the alternating folds correctly!

Why I won’t tell you how many pages you need can be found here https://scrappystickyinkymess.wordpress.com/2016/01/17/book-folding-why-i-wont-count-them-out/

Here is the PDF for download.  The one inside the heart is one that had been requested.  As I had it I thought I might as well  include it.  I think it might work better as a cut & fold, but if you give it a go and it works, be sure to share a photo with me.

Hope you find it useful!

 

 

One thought on “FAMILY book folding templates

  1. These just amaze me. Must give it a try…someday. lol

Thanks for dropping by. I hope you found something interesting and welcome your feedback. If you ask a question, and don't add your email, do either subscribe to replies or check back. I try to answer every question if I can. Cheers!

