scrappystickyinkymess

Another one to play with – the Pretty Cd calendar and 2018 re-post

2 Comments

OK, so I thought I would try offering the pretty CD calendar to play with:
Download that here.

I’ve created the month blocks and the blank circles.  Let me add them right now lest I get sidetracked and forget like yesterday!

I tested it out and yes, it is tedious and annoying to do, no question.  But, if you have any sort of simple editing program you can easily create your own month blocks. Once you have a basic set of seven in 31-day blocks, it is simple to edit away day 31 for 30-day months and 29-31 for February (except a leap year!) as needed for any given year, and reuse the basic set over and over again.

Here is another month block set.  When printed it will fit either the inky circles or the pretty CD.

I know this sort of DIY effort is not to everyone’s  taste, but maybe someone will take the ball and run with it. And the Pretty CD calendar is one of my most popular.  I’d love to see what great ideas anyone else comes up with!

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Another one to play with – the Pretty Cd calendar and 2018 re-post

  1. Do all of these run through your head at night …in your dreams?

Thanks for dropping by. I hope you found something interesting and welcome your feedback. If you ask a question, and don't add your email, do either subscribe to replies or check back. I try to answer every question if I can. Cheers!

