scrappystickyinkymess

Half-Sheet birthday calendars – and stickers

2 Comments

OK, so I started these the other day, got super busy yesterday, but here they are.

Both half-sheet Mandala birthday calendars, although I did them as a straight 2-a-page file.  One comment suggested that the booklet style PDFs won’t work universally for every printer, so it is easier for me to just do them this way.

B&W (for colouring in) 

and colourful ones to print and be done.

You should be able to click the image for a closer look. Nope, sorry

I also had a go at making some banners.  You can print them on full-sheet sticker paper and cut them out.  Here is a close up.  I noticed a little tweak I could make, to do with the alignment, but no time now.  I might fix it later, when I do have time. There are two sheets – one with plenty of Birthday/Anniversary/Milestones ones, and some blanks, then a whole 2nd sheet of blanks.  There are also little triangular flags too.

Grab that PDF here

To be honest, I am not sure how useful they are for the BIRTHDAY calendar, but more for planners.  And that makes an interesting point that you might not have thought of – the half-sheet calendars can be hole-punched along the side and integrated into your A5/half US letter planner!

Cool, humm?

So there you go.  Have fun with them and LMK how YOU use them.

2 thoughts on “Half-Sheet birthday calendars – and stickers

  1. Merci infiniment, j’adore….

  2. They are perfect! You are amazing! Thank you!

Thanks for dropping by. I hope you found something interesting and welcome your feedback. If you ask a question, and don't add your email, do either subscribe to replies or check back. I try to answer every question if I can. Cheers!

