scrappystickyinkymess

2018 and 2019 Doily One-sheets

8 Comments

Here are the 2018 and 2019 Doily one sheets.

 

I had a request via a comment for Birthday calendars. I’ve never done one before but would happily do so if there was  a need.  I’ve seen many available for download, once I started looking for them – so the questions is, do my calendars add anything to the mix?  I’m not sure.  There might be people who like my style and who want to have a whole range of items with the same design.  If that’s you let me know. Maybe I’ll have a play!

 

 

8 thoughts on “2018 and 2019 Doily One-sheets

  1. A Birthday Calendar would be great.

  2. These are great. Thank you.
    No idea what a birthday calendar is so can’t comment about that.

  3. Sounds good. You are just so good to do this.

  4. Birthday calendar in your style fantastic

  5. A birthday calendar would be so nice!! Give as gifts to those that might enjoy being on top of things, a package of cards and stamps and the calendar. There… Christmas gifts done!!

  6. I LOVE THESE!!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!!

  7. Pingback: Calendarios y Agendas 2018 para Imprimir Gratis - Calendario 2018

  8. Thank you for making this possible!!

Thanks for dropping by. I hope you found something interesting and welcome your feedback. If you ask a question, and don't add your email, do either subscribe to replies or check back. I try to answer every question if I can. Cheers!

