scrappystickyinkymess

2018 and 2019 Doily Calendars (for the forward thinking among you!)

5 Comments

It feels like wishing your life away, looking that far into the future, but I got a request and I would have done them anyway, so I did both 2018 and 2019 in the Doily style calendar.  I imagine I will also end up doing the One-sheets for planner people.

A usual, I tweaked the colours from the 2017 version and changed the month font for both 2018 and 2019. See the samples:

I always have a moment of panic, looking at the on-screen images, but I assure you that the thin lines do all match when printed. It’s just a weird artifact.

You can download them here:

2018 Doily calendar

2019 Doily calendar

5 thoughts on “2018 and 2019 Doily Calendars (for the forward thinking among you!)

  1. thank you so much for the beautiful calendars so we can get a head start on them! You are so kind to share!

  2. I love your calendars, but there is one I need and haven’t seen. Do you have a Birthday Calendar? The one I used to have was a long narrow page with the month at the top and the day numbers going down the page, with a line for writing whose birthday it is. They are more of a list than a calendar I guess since they are not year dependent. I really need one and can’t find one!

  3. Happy to make one, in the style of one of my calendars, if you like but if you google “printable birthday calendars” you will see many to choose from. I like this one 🙂 https://www.theprettyblog.com/house/birthday-calender-free-printables/

  4. Thank you for starting to put out the new calendars. Would you also send the doily calendar in the vertical position? The one with doily on top for 2018 and 2019. I have a project that I do each year with that calendar for Christmas. Thank you in advance.

    Sent from my iPad

    >

  5. I love these. I’m adding them to my printable file to use as insert cards for my 2018 calendar. Thank you for all the creative work you do for us!
    Creative Blessings!
    Kelly

Thanks for dropping by. I hope you found something interesting and welcome your feedback. If you ask a question, and don't add your email, do either subscribe to replies or check back. I try to answer every question if I can. Cheers!

