scrappystickyinkymess

Question Marks for book folding

5 Comments

<sigh>  I feel terrible.  A commenter, Alister, asked before Christmas, for question marks.  I was super busy that week and was so sure I had added these that I told him there were ??s in the top menu.

DOH! That was it a alternate fact.

I am adding them now, and updating the top menu.  I’ve done a number of interesting ?s that I think will work out Two to a page so the counting lines won’t be helpful, but they are not going to be hard (most won’t anyway) to count even so.

samples

 

Not sure about the last one.  I think I might cut it, then lop off the top of the paper, so it looks upright.   It’s the font, as it comes.  What do you think?

You can download the PDF here

5 thoughts on “Question Marks for book folding

  1. hallo zijn er book folding templates beschikbaar van de horoscoop ?

    GR LIANA

Thanks for dropping by. I hope you found something interesting and welcome your feedback. If you ask a question, and don't add your email, do either subscribe to replies or check back. I try to answer every question if I can. Cheers!

