scrappystickyinkymess

I can’t avoid it any longer! The C-word….. (and a bit of a tag round-up)

3 Comments

Traditionally, Black Friday kicks off the Christmas season for many.  I made these little sets of tags for those who buy and wrap this weekend.  That isn’t me, to be honest, but I tip my hat to those of you who are that organized!

A set of roly poly Santa’s first. Grab them here:

2016tags

And a set of colourful trees next. Grab them HERE:

 

2016tags2

I tried to minimize the cutting, but you can round the corners, or cut them to a more tag-like shape.

You can also go back and grab any of the previous tags.  I have been sorting out some little gifts myself and used these tags, which I still like a lot:

brownboxes

And if punching is your thing, these circle ones are perfect! They work well as card toppers too.

2tags2014

 

And these  are still a particular favourite:

Xmastags

And for quick cards, these are still cute:

WScards3

I’m working on some 2016 3D-trees, like these I’ve done for past years.  I might have an easier method for assembly, I just need to play with them a bit more…

This post  has the Scandi-style ones and links to three different printable versions.

2redtrees

The flat ones make up in minutes and give you a card and a small gift!

kidcards

The WOYWW crop is tomorrow – and although  have not really been able to take part recently, I am still planning on going!  Maybe I’ll see some of you there? I should see if I can comment on blogger/blogspot blogs again, maybe it was just glitch that’s been fixed?

 

3 thoughts on “I can’t avoid it any longer! The C-word….. (and a bit of a tag round-up)

  1. Ooh like the scandi style trees especially and the punched toppers too. Once again you have outdone yourself!
    See you at the crop and look forward to catching up
    Kyla

  2. You are a life saver ! I’ve always made my cards but this year haven’t even started (DH is just home from hospital). I wasn’t going to start, but several people have recently told me how much they look forward to seeing my efforts …. These will be just the thing. I’m sure I can rustle up a load this evening. Thank you so much – and have a great festive season.

  3. Thank you for so many wonderful Christmas goodies. You’ve just saved me a lot of time!!! TFS

Thanks for dropping by. I hope you found something interesting and welcome your feedback. If you ask a question, and don't add your email, do either subscribe to replies or check back. I try to answer every question if I can. Cheers!

