scrappystickyinkymess

Spanish Sunday to Saturday

3 Comments

Oddly, I had TWO requests for more Spanish calendars.  One was for the non-traditional Sunday to Saturday version.  I had a quick play to see if it would be easy to create.  It wasn’t too bad.  I changed up the colouring for December, but the rest are the same, although the location moves around

2017_3spanish

Grab it here.  I do realize that the world is split between Spanish speakers you use Monday to Sunday and those who use Sunday to Saturday.  If there is enough interest I will try to do the MtoS version soon.

I also hope to sort out a Planner page so I can keep all the bots for printing custom calendar pages in one place.  And I may try to see if I can print the calendar pages in different languages.  I love a challenge…..

 

3 thoughts on “Spanish Sunday to Saturday

  1. Beautiful!

  2. Lovely! I love to see this colors in MtoS
    Congrats from Chile

  3. Pingback: A round up of all my 2017 (and a few 2018) calendars so far! | scrappystickyinkymess

Thanks for dropping by. I hope you found something interesting and welcome your feedback. If you ask a question, and don't add your email, do either subscribe to replies or check back. I try to answer every question if I can. Cheers!

