scrappystickyinkymess

Planner calendars

3 Comments

I have been playing again, awaiting a few deliveries. I actually have a long list of things that need doing outside of the house but I can’t set off to do them till things ordered arrive.

I do pay attention to requests if I can, especially if I think they will be useful to many people (although I am not opposed to doing something custom, depending on how much work it is LOL!) and so I’ve done two planner style calendars.

First, a full sheet size.  I am testing out a theory.  I’ve saved these cropped to the actual edge of the design.  What it should mean is that your printer should print the pages to fit whatever paper size you have selected.  That could be A4 or US letter, or even A5! It will automatically centre on the paper too.

1doilyplanner

You can download that here – the first six months have the doilies as you see them here, the last six months have them flipped, just for a bit of variety.

The other one I was playing with is a totally new design.  It looks like this:

2017lace_april

That one is designed for a Filofax style planner. It fits an A4/US letter size sheet, so I suppose if you don’t mind the break in the middle where the holes go for the smaller size planners you COULD print it and use it in notebook sized planner instead.

You can download that one here.  The lacy design and month word is a different colour for each month.

Forgot to mention, these are in the Monday to Sunday format.  Although I always use a Sunday to Monday CALENDAR, for some reason a Monday to Sunday PLANNER makes more sense to me so I tend to do them that way.

 

3 thoughts on “Planner calendars

  1. Thanks so much. Love the US letter size. Can’t wait to put to geather and bling up my calendar.
    I do miss all the fun this you use to make.

  2. Thank you very much for these new calendars! It’s great to have started the week on a Monday, I can adjust it in French as soon as I have a little time! thank you so much !

  3. Pingback: A round up of all my 2017 (and a few 2018) calendars so far! | scrappystickyinkymess

Thanks for dropping by. I hope you found something interesting and welcome your feedback. If you ask a question, and don't add your email, do either subscribe to replies or check back. I try to answer every question if I can. Cheers!

