scrappystickyinkymess

Happy New Year and 2015 blogging review

3 Comments

 

NYred

It’s been a challenging year for me, with more challenges to come.  Top of my New Year’s resolutions has to be getting back on track with WOYWW. It’s just been so crazy I’ve not been able to ensure time to visit others, so I’ve opted out.  Not happy with that, and as DS is moving home temporarily, and DD entering her final bit of College and planning for her next step, and potentially a few more big changes afoot, not to mention health challenges for OUR parents, the struggle will continue. It’s up to me to figure out how to squeeze it in!

I thought I would share the report WordPress sends each year.

 

The Louvre Museum has 8.5 million visitors per year. This blog was viewed about 350,000 times in 2015. If it were an exhibit at the Louvre Museum, it would take about 15 days for that many people to see it.

LAST year I had 270,000 visits. It’s calendars and book folding, I’m sure.

Happy New Year to you all and best wishes for a healthy, happy and prosperous 2016!

3 thoughts on “Happy New Year and 2015 blogging review

  1. Happy New Year to you & yours!

  2. A very Happy New Year to you MaryAnne – you are such an inspiration to me – you are like the ‘energizer’ artist – so many projects and you accomplish so much – you truly inspire me. Never do you share something that I’m not eager to try out – except these paper folding book templates – maybe I’ve been so busy with new inventory, work, family, etc. that I haven’s settled long enough to try them – I know others in my Bookmaking group have I need to get with it. Your generosity is exceeded only by your creativity. Happiness to you.

  3. Happy New Year to you MaryAnne, all and best wishes for a super healthy, mega happy and prosperous 2016
    Nicky from France addict your blog ! ❤

Thanks for dropping by. I hope you found something interesting and welcome your feedback. If you ask a question, and don't add your email, do either subscribe to replies or check back. I try to answer every question if I can. Cheers!

