scrappystickyinkymess

Housekeeping – book folds and a calendar

4 Comments

I’m just adding a couple of things from requests.

First, a calendar.  I’d made this one in 2015, then updated it as a Spanish language one for 2016. When I got a request for an English version, I couldn’t find that I had made one.  So I sorted that out.  I asked if the original requestor wanted the Sunday to Saturday version or the Monday to Sunday version like the Spanish one.  No reply yet, so I just did Sunday to Saturday.

2016M2Adoily

The PDF with all the months is here.

Next, I had a request for a ! book folding template.  The request was for a specific font, Habano ST, but that one was pretty slanted and I just wasn’t sure.  So I made a few others, as well as a Habano that was straightened

ex

I figured with those choices there would be ONE that worked.  Having made the 3-page PDF I might as well share it.You can download it here.

So as far as I know all request have been dealt with.  Phew.  Busy day for me, so I’m off….

4 thoughts on “Housekeeping – book folds and a calendar

  1. Thank you for sharing these wonderful calendars! I love the designs and can’t wait to make some for friends!

  2. I love all of your calendars. Thanks so much for sharing your talent.

  3. Great website. Many thanks for the lovely 2016 calendar and all the other freebies.

  4. These calendars are especially amazing in my eyes!! ❤
    *here's hoping you'll be bored, so you can make these for 2017 – and maybe even in Mon-Sun layout….. 🙂 🙂 🙂

Thanks for dropping by. I hope you found something interesting and welcome your feedback. If you ask a question, and don't add your email, do either subscribe to replies or check back. I try to answer every question if I can. Cheers!

