scrappystickyinkymess

Those other Thanksgiving printables!

1 Comment

You thought I forgot.  I didn’t.  I just got sidetracked during the whole graphics-card-epic-fail.  But here they are for download. They look like this:

Turkeyday

I called them a bit more “elegant” than the first set, found here. Maybe not the perfect word, but they do have a totally different feel to them, I think.

And because my country of residence (and I am the only one still awaiting my letter – are they really going to leave me the sole single-citizenship member of the family?) doesn’t celebrate Thanksgiving I have another generic Fall/Autumn set.  Some filler, some with room for a bit of  journaling, maybe even place cards for a harvest dinner – and not a Pilgrim hat or turkey in sight….

Enjoy!falljournal

 

One thought on “Those other Thanksgiving printables!

Thanks for dropping by. I hope you found something interesting and welcome your feedback. If you ask a question, and don't add your email, do either subscribe to replies or check back. I try to answer every question if I can. Cheers!

