scrappystickyinkymess

Early Christmas tags

2 Comments

I made a quick set of tags, in two colourways, for those of you who, unlike me, get your shopping and wrapping done before the week of Christmas.  I envy you all and every year try to get a little bit better, a little earlier.  I usually fail miserably.  But there is no reason you should be delayed.

One simple and plain:

brownboxes

Download the plain set here.

 

 

one a bit more colourful:

brownboxescolourDownload the colourful set here.

2 thoughts on “Early Christmas tags

  1. too simple is too perfect! thank you so much for sharing! i posted the link here: https://fr.pinterest.com/lemondedis/christmas-gifts-tags-boxes-others-freebies/

  2. Pingback: I can’t avoid it any longer! The C-word….. (and a bit of a tag round-up) | scrappystickyinkymess

Thanks for dropping by. I hope you found something interesting and welcome your feedback. If you ask a question, and don't add your email, do either subscribe to replies or check back. I try to answer every question if I can. Cheers!

