scrappystickyinkymess

Thankful Fall Printables

5 Comments

Just feeling very thankful today.  Cardio rehab went well.  Still a number of sessions to go but it seems to be all good news.  Hence, these:

ThankfulQ

So not JUST for Thanksgiving, or being thankful.  I added in a family traditions one and a “fall back” reminder, although we in the UK put the clocks back earlier than the States.  Usually I get two weeks where I am only 4 hours different to the East coast.  And still my Dad always manages to call during dinner….

Here is the download – enjoy!

5 thoughts on “Thankful Fall Printables

  1. I’m pleased the rehab is all going well. Gordon is living proof that there is life after a scare.
    Take care, lots of love,
    LLJ xxx

  2. Glad to hear that your treatment is going well and wanted to thank you for sharing these lovely fall printables.

  3. So glad your recovery is going OK. Hope you are still able to take things a little slower (not a natural speed for you I am guessing) 🙂
    Kyla

  4. Good to hear things are going well in rehab. Your comment about dad calling during dinner made me giggle. Creative Blessings!

  5. Maryanne, I wanted to take a moment to thank you for all of your creative passion and willingness to share what you do so very well. I have just spent the past 2 hours with a cup of coffee going back to saved email posts from you… all the way to January! Saving a majority of what you sent until I have time to sit and play. some things I’ve saved the entire email so I’d have tutorial to go with the pdf.

    We are all blessed to have you. – Creative Blessings

Thanks for dropping by. I hope you found something interesting and welcome your feedback. If you ask a question, and don't add your email, do either subscribe to replies or check back. I try to answer every question if I can. Cheers!

