scrappystickyinkymess

Christmas tags – the .svg version

7 Comments

I made the tags I added last week a .svg cutting file.  Since I can’t add them here due to WordPress , I am trying once again to add them elsewhere so you can download them without having to resort to Dropbox.

Let me know if this works! Here is the link. OK I’ll have to sort that out then… Back to DropBox then …

They look like this:

Xmastags

Yeah, I probably could have come up with a 6th one LOL!  I did think maybe a stocking, but didn’t follow thru on it.

Cut, they look like this, and you can save the bits and stick them to another set of plain tags, in a sort of twofer.

cut_tags

OK, so I did lose the tiny nose from the cut file, but I like the bigger circle too. That’s my story and I’m sticking to it….

You should be able to break apart the elements and adjust the tag size if you prefer, or eliminate the hole entirely if you want more of a card topper or scrapbooking element.

If I find that housing the files where they are works, I may end up doing a few more .svgs – it’s a challenge and therefore fun for me … unless it becomes more stress and less fun.  At that point, I’ll stop!

7 thoughts on “Christmas tags – the .svg version

  1. sorry but when I click on the link I got the following
    UKS Message
    Invalid Attachment specified. If you followed a valid link, please notify the administrator

  2. Choke morning, sorry the link doesn’t work

  3. Thank you so much! As long as it is fun for you it is fun for me 😉
    Hugs from Germany,
    Tina

  4. Thank you for these!

  5. Merci pour ces tags ! ils sont supers. Amitiés de France
    Nicky

Thanks for dropping by. I hope you found something interesting and welcome your feedback. If you ask a question, and don't add your email, do either subscribe to replies or check back. I try to answer every question if I can. Cheers!

