scrappystickyinkymess

Christmas tags

3 Comments

Yeah, I know.  But I am still not meant to be working.  Thursday is the day I can ease back in to a regular routine.  But some of my “work” has to be working on other aspects of life, not just blogging and UKScrappers stuff. So I still may be here today, gone tomorrow for a bit longer.

Under the heading of made but holding, I have these Christmas tags. Cute enough, very simple, and useful, I hope.  This may be the year that I attack Christmas far in advance, just to minimize the stress of my usual last-minute panic.  So for me as well as for the chronically pre-prepared, here they are:

Xmastags

You can grab them here.

3 thoughts on “Christmas tags

  1. Your post just popped up in my emails, and I read the first line and thought.. but I didn’t know you weren’t meant to be working, so came and read back over the last few posts (sorry,I hadn’t read them in the emails…) I am so sorry to hear your news but glad that you called for help and got sorted quickly – make sure you take it easy (I don’t count blogging as work but I guess it depends how much you have to do to get ‘whatever’ ready to blog, lol!!) I did wonder why you hadn’t been WOYWWing !! Sending a big hug xxx

  2. thank you for these tags. I love them and I think I will use them next holidays. marta

  3. Pingback: I can’t avoid it any longer! The C-word….. (and a bit of a tag round-up) | scrappystickyinkymess

Thanks for dropping by. I hope you found something interesting and welcome your feedback. If you ask a question, and don't add your email, do either subscribe to replies or check back. I try to answer every question if I can. Cheers!

