scrappystickyinkymess

Pretty printables for Project Life – and smaller, for…. you tell me!

3 Comments

I’ve added these for the UKS Project Life challenge today, but as usual I will also add them here.

floraljournal

The two-page PDF has the lined version for journaling, if you prefer to have a guide for your writing, and a sheet of the same cards, no lines.  They can be used as a base for your own creations or as a filler card, and a few could easily fit a small photo.

As I have been doing a lot recently, I will also add the half-sized version.  All 10 cards on a single sheet.  This size would be fine on a 12 x 12 layout, used as a card topper, as Smash book addition, or in a planner.  The edges of the motifs on many of them are quite simple and easy to cut.  There are some interesting possibilities there.

Have fun with them.

 

3 thoughts on “Pretty printables for Project Life – and smaller, for…. you tell me!

  1. Ooh, not doing project life but I do like these. Not sure what I would use them for, maybe print 2 side by side and then print double sided. Print off a few and bind them as small notebooks for Christmas presents? That’s my first idea off the top of my head…..will give it a little more thought as they are lovely.
    Kyla

  2. Thank you for sharing. These are over the top wonderful – beautiful.

    So many uses, I cannot wait until I have a chance to make some goodies.

    Grand for a card for a male. Cut vinyl for the place on the wall next to my studio door. I would use the one you have in teal for that. I will be curious to see how the bits work out of the vinyl.

    Your art is beautiful!

    Happy thoughts,
    Petrina

  3. Beautiful! Thanks so much for sharing!

Thanks for dropping by. I hope you found something interesting and welcome your feedback. If you ask a question, and don't add your email, do either subscribe to replies or check back. I try to answer every question if I can. Cheers!

