scrappystickyinkymess

All I seem to manage is printables!

2 Comments

This is a set of pretty Project Life printables. Often, while looking for something specific, I will stumble across some freebie resource on one of my favourite free vector sites.  I always download them and grab the Attribution info then when I have down time (like yesterday when my connection dropped from almost 5 mb down to 100 kbps! and I was stuck on the phone with my ISP or waiting by the phone for them to get back to me) I have a bit of a play.  I was hunting for something floral to use for a set of printables I had in mind but was so taken by how I could easily manipulate the background of one of them to create these lovely shaded blocks, I just had to turn them into something useful.

pretty

Have fun with them.  A single sheet to download here.

Still not totally worked out my internet issues but not a bad thing – expecting guests tomorrow for a few days and lots going on.  Being UNABLE to be at my desk is then a GOOD thing….

 

2 thoughts on “All I seem to manage is printables!

  1. They are lovely 🙂 Hope internet is sorted soon.x

  2. Pingback: Link added from yesterday and Watercolour flags today! | scrappystickyinkymess

Thanks for dropping by. I hope you found something interesting and welcome your feedback. If you ask a question, and don't add your email, do either subscribe to replies or check back. I try to answer every question if I can. Cheers!

