scrappystickyinkymess

The 2016 Pretty CD circle calendar – Monday to Sunday version

1 Comment

The Sunday to Saturday version was yesterday, and today …prettyCD2016_Mon_to_Sun

This is the link to the Monday to Sunday version.  Sorry this is coming so late in the day, I had it done yesterday but have been busy with UKS stuff and another thing I have to get sorted.  Life is just too crazy busy right now.

I just needed to find 10 minutes to sort out the half-size version just like the other one, so whether you do Sunday to Saturday or Monday to Sunday, you have a half-sized version to download.

prettyCD2016_Mon_to_Sun_halfsize

 

I’ll repeat myself: Don’t be fooled by the image size!! The first set is sized to fit a CD case,  4 3/4 inch across and 5 inch tall. The four-a-page prints at about 3 5/16th inch across and 3 1/2 inch tall.

and I’ll add a different project link to inspire you:

I think the grid paper photo cube could work for the half-size set:

10gridcube

Gosh that is a bad photo! Better?

 

 

bettercube

One thought on “The 2016 Pretty CD circle calendar – Monday to Sunday version

  1. I’ve been using your ideas for a few years now. A big thanks to you.

Thanks for dropping by. I hope you found something interesting and welcome your feedback. If you ask a question, and don't add your email, do either subscribe to replies or check back. I try to answer every question if I can. Cheers!

