scrappystickyinkymess

Pretty CD Circle calendar updated for 2016

7 Comments

OK, I’ve checked and checked and an as sure as I can be all is as it should be! I did NOT use a Dreamstime calendar for the dates LOL!  I’ll never trust them again.  But here it is.  Pretty much as I showed in the preview except the year has moved to the top to give the scroll more room at the bottom.

prettyCD2016_Sun_to_Sat

This is the SUNDAY to SATURDAY version – 6 pages, two months per page.

Now, I so often get request or smaller versions so I’ve made this one a half-sized pdf as well.  Four months to a page.

prettyCD2016_Sun_to_Sat_halfsize.pdf”

Don’t be fooled by the image size!! The first set is sized to fit a CD case,  4 3/4 inch across and 5 inch tall. The four-to-a-page version prints at about 3 5/16th inch across and 3 1/2 inch tall.

The Calendar Making menu at the top has lots of projects that can be used or adapted to make gifts or for yourself.  One of my favourites:

Make a frame

Make a frame

Possibly a good one for the half-size ones:

NEW: CD with tear off

NEW: CD with tear off

Composing this post made me realize that I still have calendar projects that I’ve NOT added to the Calendar making menu! But that is a task for another day….

the MONDAY to SUNDAY version will be coming along soon.

7 thoughts on “Pretty CD Circle calendar updated for 2016

  1. Pingback: The 2016 Pretty CD circle calendar – Monday to Sunday version | scrappystickyinkymess

  2. Thank you for sharering the ideas! Be inspired!

  3. ty so much for your generosity!!!..huggzz

  4. I LOVE the sunday to sunday circle calendar! DO you have a 2017 & 2018 Version?! Thank you so much for your hard work!

    • I am guessing you mean Sunday to Saturday? I have not even begun to think about 2017 calendars and certainly not 2018 🙂 I might find time but as we are in the middle of a house purchase, my time is pretty limited. I’ll see what I can do – watch this space.

Thanks for dropping by. I hope you found something interesting and welcome your feedback. If you ask a question, and don't add your email, do either subscribe to replies or check back. I try to answer every question if I can. Cheers!

