scrappystickyinkymess

Samples of the blank calendar – I love them!

4 Comments

First off, let me apologize to the Spanish speakers.  Thankfully, a commenter, Nancy, noticed that not only did the online calendar I used get AUGUST wrong, it actually had MARCHA instead of MARZO!! I said in that post that getting things right in a language you don’t speak is super stressful.  When I found the first mistake I should have moved on to another calendar.  Thinking it had only one mistake was MY mistake.

Moving on to a look at what you can do with the blank calendars.  You saw my samples of a few ideas, but look at the two sets one of my commenters made.  So CUTE!

The first one is decorated with Washi tape and is super bright and colourful

MiniKalenderMaryAnneWashi

 

and the second has adorable stamps on it:

MiniKalenderMaryAnneCats

She doesn’t have a blog so was happy for me to share here.

I had to pop back and add a brighter close up of the cat-stamped one.  I realize you really can’t see them in the smaller photo:

MiniKalenderMaryAnneCatsbrighter

If you make a version with any of my calendars, do let me know – I’d love to share it as inspiration for others, either with a photo on my blog or with a link to yours!

4 thoughts on “Samples of the blank calendar – I love them!

  1. These are fabulous! Thanks for always sharing your great creations. I am sure there will be many more who make up your calendar too!!!

  2. These little calenders are just gorgeous, thanks to your commenter for sharing. So many talented people out there with fabulous ideas!

  3. Pingback: 2017 Decorate Yourself PL style calendar cards | scrappystickyinkymess

Thanks for dropping by. I hope you found something interesting and welcome your feedback. If you ask a question, and don't add your email, do either subscribe to replies or check back. I try to answer every question if I can. Cheers!

