scrappystickyinkymess

The French one – blank to decorate, Monday to Sunday

2 Comments

french

Time is fleeting so super quick, here is the French version, just the month cards. My German friend Tina is working on her version of a tutorial she saw online.  She promises me she will share it when she is done.  I think ANY of these blank calendars, in any language, would work well, having seen a preview. Likewise, the ideas I showed for decorating in the post here would work too.

Next week is going to be CRAZY.  With luck I can squeak in the pretty CD calendars, in Sweetheart Script, but if not, the week after for sure.

2 thoughts on “The French one – blank to decorate, Monday to Sunday

  1. I’m so sad you don’t have one of those doily calendars in French (regular or flipped) – that would have been perfect for a special project I had in mind.. Oh, well. 😦

  2. It’s too bad you don’t have a French version of either of the doily calendars – that would have been perfect for a project of mine. Oh, well. These are beautiful!

Thanks for dropping by. I hope you found something interesting and welcome your feedback. If you ask a question, and don't add your email, do either subscribe to replies or check back. I try to answer every question if I can. Cheers!

