scrappystickyinkymess

Bonus 4th of July printables

Leave a comment

I had made these but wasn’t happy with the font I originally chose.  I was tweaking them as late as 5 minutes ago, so if there seem to be minor differences (like the black line around the 4 on the one card) that would be why! I just thought I would add them as I am feeling rather patriotic at the moment.  Just one sheet and you can grab it here.

4thbonus

The two bottom cards work nicely if you want to add a photo – or even a journaling block.  Just cute along the red curve and tuck the photo behind.  Not the best photos, but this one happened to be hanging around on my desk so I used it, just to give you an idea.

4thcards2

On that one, you can probably cut along any of the red lines if you need less tuck-under.

And the other one:

4thcards

If you add a wider mat you can use the side for journaling or add a tag, or even overlap two smaller photos higgledy piggledy . Just play with them and be sure to let me know if you come up with an interesting use I haven’t thought of!

I have a crazy day today, with workmen etc all over the place, all needing cups of tea, I’m sure, all day long.

Thanks for dropping by. I hope you found something interesting and welcome your feedback. If you ask a question, and don't add your email, do either subscribe to replies or check back. I try to answer every question if I can. Cheers!

