scrappystickyinkymess

2016 calendar – horizontal for a change!

28 Comments

NOTE: Ha azért jöttél ide, a napfény illata, biztosan tetszeni fog a magyar naptár itt található

DOH!  I am beginning to think I should just give up blogging till DS and GF leave.  I somehow forgot ONCE AGAIN, to add the actual download. Is this what senility looks like!?  I fear it is.  Here is the download.   I had a nice email from a follower who wondered why I never make my calendar printables in the horizontal orientation.  I’ve no idea why not, but I just don’t.  Or should I say didn’t.  I made a pretty Sunday to Saturday 2016 calendar, with some lovely doily vectors from Veceezy.  Luckily they open nicely in my program, as they needed some tweaking to do what I wanted with them.  I like how they turned out and might make a few more this way.

2016Jan2May Normally I make the calendars four months to a page, but this time I made them five on the first two and two on the last, then added three additional journaling blocks. 2016S2Shorizontaldoily Hopefully you will find them useful.  The journaling blocks can really be used horizontal OR vertical, as you prefer. Do LMK what you think.  I’ve been quite wrapped up with some actual word, with DS and his GF being home, and a few random unexpected things.  I am hoping to get back to WOYWW next week.  Fingers crossed!

28 thoughts on “2016 calendar – horizontal for a change!

  1. Oh so beautiful. Thanks for sharing 🙂

  2. these are beautiful, but where is page 2? June, July, August, Sept and oct are missing or am doing something wrong?

  3. Pingback: {sigh} Hopeless, me…. | scrappystickyinkymess

  4. Thank you 🙂 This is gorgeous !! I am so wanting to get a creative spark back so I hope this helps 🙂 Hey I downloaded it so its definitely a step in the right direction

  5. I just printed these out onto card stock with my new new printer and oh WOW! They are darling, beautiful and over the moon! Nice and crisp, and now off to see what else needs to be printed up. Thank you so much for sharing your files – seriously, you share these for free? I understand copy right matters and would never violate them, but your work is really beautiful and you could totally charge for what you do. Thanks again, Maryanne!

    • So pleased that you like them, that they printed well, and that you took the time to let me know. I appreciate that!
      cheers

      MA

      • How do you print one month at a time????

        • If you have a program like Photoshop you can select one month block, paste it into a new file then print. If you use a Mac you can use Previewto select a month then Crop and Save As the month name (so you keep the original intact) then print. I think it would be far easier to print just the page with the month you need on it and cut it out!

          Hth

          MA

  6. Hi, I love ypur works. But I was wondering if you could do one with floral borders? Just a plaing black and white floral border around the calendar?

  7. I LOVE your printables!! I just wanted to stop by to let you know that I have included them into my 7 favorites and blogged about them. If you like please take a moment to come over and visit.
    Happy a fabulous new year!!

  8. Pingback: 20+ Free Printable Calendars for 2016

  9. Pingback: Hungarian? You betcha! | scrappystickyinkymess

  10. Pingback: Weekend Pinspiration: Pretty Printable Calendars

  11. Pingback: The Ultimate list of the Best Free Calendars and Planners for 2016 ⋆ The Quiet Grove

  12. Pingback: Ein FREE-Printable Kalender 2016 Roundup | johannarundel.de

  13. Thanks for sharing such a nice thought, article is nice, thats why i have read it completely

  14. I have to thank you for the efforts you have put in writing this blog.
    I really hope to see the same high-grade blog posts by you in the future
    as well. In truth, your creative writing abilities has motivated me to get my
    very own blog now 😉

  15. Pingback: DIY Gifts Ideas! Cute & cheap presents: for BFF, parents, boyfriend...Christmas/Birthdays - http://anelcolarbrincosbijoux.com

  16. where is june , july , august , September and October in 2016 calender

  17. Pingback: Print 2016 Calendar Folded – Valentine Day Calendar

  18. Pingback: How To Make DIY Chocolate UNICORN Bark! | Cup Cake

  19. Pingback: 7 Free Printable Calendars 2016 - DIY Crush

  20. Pingback: DIY Gifts Ideas! Cute & cheap presents: for BFF, parents, boyfriend...Christmas/Birthdays - IFeedLol

  21. Pingback: DIY Gifts Ideas! Cute & cheap presents: for BFF, parents, boyfriend…Christmas/Birthdays » Blog of Santa Claus

  22. Pingback: Τα ωραιότερα ημερολόγια για το 2016 – Κάθε μέρα γονείς

Thanks for dropping by. I hope you found something interesting and welcome your feedback. If you ask a question, and don't add your email, do either subscribe to replies or check back. I try to answer every question if I can. Cheers!

