scrappystickyinkymess

More tabs

3 Comments

This is the third set.  It’s the one I am less keen on, but I made them so I am adding them.

tabs_tagsgridq

You can grab them here.

Here is a look at the dotty one that is over on UKS.  I realize the trio image might have been too small to read, esp. on a phone.  Sorry about that.  You have to be a member to download it from UKS, or any of the many other printables in that section.  I’ll possibly add this one over here if there is enough interest.

tabs_tagsdotsQ

3 thoughts on “More tabs

  1. Thank you. These are so useful. Love them.

  2. Hi, I love these. There are so many uses for them. I like the way you added them to the edges of photos. I would be interested in downloading the dotty ones here. Thank you for always offering such useful creations.

  3. I’m so glad you decided to add more tabs. I absolutely LOVE them. You are so talented and you come up with so many creative and useful designs that I really look forward to printing and using. Also, thank you for sharing the Thanksgiving Thank You cards ( I; of course, choose ALL of them). Thanks again, Susie

Thanks for dropping by. I hope you found something interesting and welcome your feedback. If you ask a question, and don't add your email, do either subscribe to replies or check back. I try to answer every question if I can. Cheers!

