scrappystickyinkymess

2016 Calendar – too soon?

9 Comments

I have been loving my stripes, same as the ones from yesterday, and thought they would look nice on a calendar set, something a little different.  I am also reminded I haven’t made any month cards in a while (ones without the date and calendar grid, so usable any year) and am thinking about those.  I think, really, I am just putting of finishing up the more organized Project Life page in the menu at the top.  I know I need to sort it, it’s just boring and time-consuming.

Anyway here is a w i d e image of all three groups

2016stripes

You can grab the three page PDF here and I hope you fide them useful, now or in a few months.

9 thoughts on “2016 Calendar – too soon?

  1. Very nice. I have them printed and trimmed. Ready to start PL 2016. Thank you.

  2. Thank you so much…..:)

  3. Thank you for the 2016 Calendar.

  4. Pingback: Those stripes again – Currently: journaling cards for Project Life | scrappystickyinkymess

  5. I love this calendar. Thank you so much.

  6. Never too soon, I might even get it finished before new year…love them. thank you so much.

  7. It’s never too soon to start making calendars! Thank you so much for sharing these!

  8. Thank Q so much for 2016 calender

  9. Pingback: 100+ Places You Can Find Planner Printables for 2016 - Cornerstone Confessions

Thanks for dropping by. I hope you found something interesting and welcome your feedback. If you ask a question, and don't add your email, do either subscribe to replies or check back. I try to answer every question if I can. Cheers!

