scrappystickyinkymess

ATC holder folder

3 Comments

So I just had to work it out.  And I obviously can’t keep it to myself till next year’s ATC swap, so although this has a WOYWW theme, it is easily adaptable for other sorts of swaps.  I may take the time to work up a printable, more generic version others could use for their own swaps, at some point.

I am loving my monster monitor, btw.

printedATCholder

The placement of the printed images was the tricky bit.  This isn’t the final one, as you can see a couple of bits are ever so slightly off perfect placement

1printedATCholder

That is the outside – an ATC fits that flap pocket.  And likewise the inside:

2printedATCholder

Room for an ATC or two or even three, and a little pressie of the flat and small kind.  I think it I were using the folder AS an ATC I would stick the ATC back, for all the info, to the outside, so it couldn’t get lost or slip out. But as a folder to hold it, not every pocket HAS to be filled. As for the side openings, you can slip a ribbon right thru from side to side, creating a tie. Or stick it to the inside before you tuck in the corners

And, yes, I am sorry to say, the text is all too accurate…

3printedATCholder

3 thoughts on “ATC holder folder

  1. Just think this is so marvelous. My desk is alway a mess. Great faces and sayings.

  2. This is Fab!! love your graphics – not sure I could do all that but may be with P Paper . Love the desk 😀

  3. I think it would be great to add to a Documented Life Planner to hold things that I don’t want to glue down. Very useful and so surprising that it is just one piece of paper. Thanks so much for sharing!!!

Thanks for dropping by. I hope you found something interesting and welcome your feedback. If you ask a question, and don't add your email, do either subscribe to replies or check back. I try to answer every question if I can. Cheers!

