scrappystickyinkymess

Across the 8th dimension (printables)

1 Comment

This set is prompted by something I uncovered while spring cleaning.  One of the few movies I forced DS to watch that I’m not sure he got.  Totally not of general interest, although I have tried to make them more universally appealing with more generic backgrounds than actual logos.  In part, because copyright info on what logos I do find is hard to determine.  I would have loved to use a Yoyodyne label…

… but I felt it would make the printables less useable, even if I could find a copyright free one.  As they are, with colourful backgrounds and bold text, the focus is on the words.  And I think the quotes work well enough.

8thdimension

You can grab them here.  I’ll be very interested to see how many people recognize where these are from and comment or pin.  John Bigboote would …..

Maybe this will help?

One thought on “Across the 8th dimension (printables)

  1. Hi Maryanne, well thanks so much for popping over, you always are so quick to see my desk,even when it is late!! 🙂
    I love your desk so industrious and great atc backs too well done. To be honest haven’t even thought about it yet. Know it’s in May and it’s not May yet 😉
    Shaz in Oz.x #63

Thanks for dropping by. I hope you found something interesting and welcome your feedback. If you ask a question, and don't add your email, do either subscribe to replies or check back. I try to answer every question if I can. Cheers!

