scrappystickyinkymess

Printables – an experiment (big numbers again)

Leave a comment

I changed my monitor and wanted to do a quick printable to see if the current set up will become a permanent one or not.  I’m still not convinced it’s going to work, for a lot of reasons.  That might be my “workdesk” for tomorrow!

Anyway, here they are.

dotty

Just the numbers from 1 to 10, in that nice big fat font, filled with dots of varying styles and colours.  Nice and bright.  I just noticed there is no purple!  Oh well, maybe the next set. There is a little room for a bit of journaling if you like. Grab them here.

I have had quite a few interesting days.  Started the holiday weekend not feeling great. Easter and our anniversary fell on the same day.  And I wrenched my back yesterday – possibly due to the upheaval of my desk.  I’ve been knitting and crocheting for the Baby Beanies charity collection (nice, cause such small projects can be worked on even when I am flat on my back) and been getting DD and DH ready for a BIG event today.  I’ve sent them off as pure Americans and they will return as dual-citizenship holders.  Now I just have to get off my butt and schedule the test myself.

🙂

 

 

Thanks for dropping by. I hope you found something interesting and welcome your feedback. If you ask a question, and don't add your email, do either subscribe to replies or check back. I try to answer every question if I can. Cheers!

