scrappystickyinkymess

Easter Printables – Project life or traditional scrapbooking

5 Comments

I’ve been playing around with some images from The Graphics Fairy.  I just love the bird’s nests from there.  And some adorable rabbits from another site I like a lot.

I adore the Yearly Egg Account ledger.  It came from a weird site, and initially I used a fairly low res image but I found a better one – this is getting posted late i the day because I re-did them a number of times, tweaking this and that till I got it to where I wanted it to be.

Pretty vintage, rather than my more usual brights, but I had fun playing.  Hope you can use them.  Interesting to note that Hippity hoppin’ is in fact the right snippet from the song Here Comes Peter Cottontail, although Hippity Hoppety is included as well.

Here comes Peter Cottontail
Hoppin’ down the bunny trail
Hippity hoppin’, Easter’s on its way

Oh, here comes Peter Cottontail
Hoppin’ down the bunny trail
Hippity hoppity, Happy Easter Day

What I kept finding was Hippety Hoppety Easter’s on it’s way, combining the two.  I went with hoppin’ possibly just to be different! That’s me…

hippityhoppin

Just a single page – I decided the font minimized the boyishness of the blue, so just the one sheet. Grab it here.

5 thoughts on “Easter Printables – Project life or traditional scrapbooking

  1. These are wonderful. Love the egg chart and what a collection of eggs. Thanks for sharing .

  2. Thank you so muchl These are so cute.

  3. Really lovely printables. I can see these being used for several different projects–Easter, spring, a trip to the farm. Thanks for sharing these.

  4. I am new to Project Life and love your printables. I look forward to them and share them with friends. I print out some on cardstock, cut them out and put them into my Project Life boxes. Thanks so much for sharing your creativity.

  5. Vous avez des créations géniales. Merci!!!

Thanks for dropping by. I hope you found something interesting and welcome your feedback. If you ask a question, and don't add your email, do either subscribe to replies or check back. I try to answer every question if I can. Cheers!

