scrappystickyinkymess

Thinking of Spring printables

1 Comment

There is definitely the hint of spring in the air.  A few flowers are trying bravely to emerge in the garden and the sun is shining.  Shame I pulled a muscle in my back yesterday and have been taking it easy.It would be lovely to get out and about.

With that in mind, and cause I have been neglecting my blogging a bit recently, I will pop these little printable up for you.

Nothing amazing, but colourful enough to fill a sleeve nicely with room for a bit of embellishment or to add a bit of journaling

thinkingofspring

Grab them here.

One thought on “Thinking of Spring printables

  1. CUTE!! Thank you!! 🙂

Thanks for dropping by. I hope you found something interesting and welcome your feedback. If you ask a question, and don't add your email, do either subscribe to replies or check back. I try to answer every question if I can. Cheers!

