scrappystickyinkymess

Project Life Printables – dotty BIG numbers

5 Comments

A while back I did a set of big fat numbers, for simple PL cards.  Well, this month the Project Life Challenge over on UKS includes prompts for both DOTS and NUMBERS to I decided to expand the concept.  I did two sets, one more girly and one more boyish, both in fairly spring-like tones.  I considered doing a greenish version and perhaps a lilac one, but I’ll wait to see how well received they are.

dottynumbersPL

That shows the font and the colours, but both sets include 1 to 10 .

I had run out of the good quality paper I used for printing samples, but a recent delivery lets me show you how they print on MY printer.  The yellow is more buttery and the blue paler and softer IRL.

dottyPL

2dottyPL

Grab the BLUE set here.

Grab the PINK set here.

Pop over to UKS to see the Challenges.

5 thoughts on “Project Life Printables – dotty BIG numbers

  1. Beautiful. I love them. As soon as I get on my laptop I’ll be downloading them and printing them. And yes, make more please 😀 Thanks!

  2. Fun dotty numbers. Thank you. You always make great things.

  3. supercute….love this!!!!

  4. Your number printables are darling-perfect for scrapping a birthday page! Thanks so much for sharing.

    • cheers! Actually one of the reasons I scooted the numbers to one side is I wanted to use them for birthday cards for kids. I thought a nice embellishment or the kid’s name (or both :))in the open area, overlapped onto a card background, would look cute and make for a super simple card. I also thought they would be cute as place cards for a kids party. I always design my printables with other ideas in mind, I just don’t always get a chance to make and share them.

      Glad you liked them. I do have the green and lilac versions on the way too…..

Thanks for dropping by. I hope you found something interesting and welcome your feedback. If you ask a question, and don't add your email, do either subscribe to replies or check back. I try to answer every question if I can. Cheers!

