scrappystickyinkymess

I’ve not fallen off the face of the earth…

1 Comment

…I am just waiting, three weeks later, for BT to sort out the faulty underground cable that provides me with internet access. At the moment I am on an alternative solution but it’s slow and unreliable.  I am spending my online time sorting out things on UKScrappers, which is my priority, rather than my blog.

I do have another printable, created with the translation assistance from Opsite that I will add.  I am so sorry the issues I am having have caused such a delay in sharing these, but uploading large PDFs is a huge issue with a rubbish connection! Let’s see if I can make it happen before I drop offline AGAIN.
mistyfrench

The PDF can be downloaded here! I still have another couple of these to add and a BIG calendar project that will take some time to sort out, but we’ll get there eventually, BT allowing…

One thought on “I’ve not fallen off the face of the earth…

  1. Bonjour! Just wanted to let you know how much I appreciate your posts and free printable. I live in Quebec, Canada and I find it very difficult to find scrapbooking/card making items in French. (Perhaps because I live near the Ontario border.) Even if I manage to find something in French, it usually is something translated directly from English and it sounds as though it’s been translated with Google!
    I hope you are able to resolve your connection problems soon. Must be extremely frustrating for you. I admire your computer skills. Sending cold, but heartfelt hugs, from Canada.

Thanks for dropping by. I hope you found something interesting and welcome your feedback. If you ask a question, and don't add your email, do either subscribe to replies or check back. I try to answer every question if I can. Cheers!

