scrappystickyinkymess

Yesterday corrected and the Monday to Sunday version

1 Comment

My worst nightmare.  Making a mistake on the calendars. As I updated on my post from yesterday I had somehow swapped March and April.  I’ve sorted it and checked and double-checked both again just to be sure, and added the corrected versions.  Apologies if you got the one with the error.  So far I don’t see it pinned so let’s hope it was just followers who saw it while it was wrong and they will see this too.

2015M2SNEWcdframeSMALL

 

And here are (checked and double checked) the MONDAY to SUNDAY versions.

Full size two per page

Smaller size four per page

 

One thought on “Yesterday corrected and the Monday to Sunday version

  1. Pingback: One more calendar for 2015 | scrappystickyinkymess

Thanks for dropping by. I hope you found something interesting and welcome your feedback. If you ask a question, and don't add your email, do either subscribe to replies or check back. I try to answer every question if I can. Cheers!

